10 SharePoint MVP’s reflect on 2011

Dan Holme asked for a bunch of us to reflect on last year and make some predictions for next year.  The results of his questionnaire can be found here.

Responses to the Year in Review include comments from:

  • Radi Atanassov
  • Rob Bogue
  • Geoff Evelyn
  • Jason Himmelstein
  • Debbie Ireland
  • Asif Rehmani
  • Chris Riley
  • Jeremy Thake
  • Sean Wallbridge (hey, that’s me!)
  • Tobias Zimmergren